Vegan No Gluten Seasonal 12 Bite Brownie Box

  • Spiced Clementine
  • After 8
  • Salted Caramel
Read more

Availability: In stock

£12.00

Qty

Oh, no they didn't! Trust us, we did! These diet destroyers are truly dangerous (not that anyone diets at Christmas) you will not know they're vegan and made without gluten!

A box of 12 bites in our festive flavours:

After 8 - Bite through delicious dark chocolate into the sticky sweet mint fondant, and delve even further down to the 70% dark chocolate brownie underneath. 

Spiced Clementine - a zesty, clementine flavoured dark chocolate brownie spiced with Christmas spices topped with vegan ganache and crystallised clementine peel.

Salted Caramel - two layers of our signature dark chocolate vegan brownie, sandwiched with  salted caramel and sprayed a festive blingin' gold.

 ALLERGENS: Soya

Does not contain: peanuts, nuts, gluten, dairy, eggs but we do handle them as a business.

SHELF LIFE: Brownies have a shelf-life of up to 1 week in a cool cupboard, and 2 weeks if refrigerated. They last for 3 months if frozen. 

Serves 3-4 people. 

Each bite measures 3.5 x 3.5cm 

PLEASE NOTE: We can only deliver on weekdays as our courier service does not offer weekend deliveries. If you require your order for an event at the weekend please take this into account when you choose your delivery date at the checkout. 

 

We deliver using DPD.

We try to deliver on the nominated day or soonest day following an order, but we can’t guarantee delivery dates. It can take us up to 5 working days to process orders, so please consider this when ordering. Please note we do not do same day delivery.

DPD will send you a text and email on the morning of the delivery telling you a 1-hour delivery window. If this doesn’t work for you, choose from several options to get your hands on those delicious brownies.

Please include a phone number AND email address for the recipient. If you don’t, we can’t accept responsibility for late deliveries:  giving our courier a way to reach you is vital for a successful delivery.

  • Allergens:
    Nuts (almonds, pistachios, traces of other nuts), gluten, dairy, soya, egg.
  • Ingredients:
    Does not contain meat. Amaretto and Cranberry and Mince Pie contain alcohol.